Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
papote et confits denses
Archives
Pages
11 mars 2008

Fed up doing the washing-up

lave_vaisselle

***

My life is changing.

Yes! My life is totaly changing. I am sur-le-point d'avoir a dishwacher. Yes! You will understand my niou emballement for this wonderfull machine becoming undispensabeule : before, i was 2. But today, i am 3. You see the big big difference? Et des fois, i am 5. Yes, you read 5! You understand d'autant plus. So, after a bref passage éclair to Darty, i have decided ce big bouleversement. I change my way of life. At this time, Le gentleman de chez Darty himself is installing the lave-vaisselle on my placard. Life isn't beautiful?

A dishwasher, what else?

***

Publicité
Commentaires
L
Nikos(w)a(l)-> point trop n'en faut...<br /> Ralbol-> je suis une femme, j'ai une baignoire...Hum!<br /> Mab-> Et non! C'était plutôt le plombier des desperate...pas mal non plus, hein?
M
What else? ben que Mr darty soit le clone de Clooney, pas plus pas moins ce serait déjà bien
R
Si j'étais une femme, ça me ferait plaisir d'avoir ça dans ma baignoire...<br /> Mais bon,...
N
É N O R M E ! ! ! <br /> <br /> - + -
L
Ouais, ben ras-la-flower, Poland...it's smell like Sun régénérant today!<br /> Et les lendemains de fondue savoyarde...j'te raconte même pas Scalou, ask Célynette...<br /> Et allez! C'est Mrs clooney qui régale. cafés calva alors ;-)
papote et confits denses
Publicité
papote et confits denses
Derniers commentaires
Publicité